Truebluedude1 Profile Information

Pirate 4 Cabin Boy! Parlay?
Age 54 From Fishers, Indiana - Online - Today
Sugar Daddy Seeking A Boy Toy

Basic Information

First name  
Curt
I Can Speak  
English, French, German, Japanese, Swedish
I Would Describe Myself As  
One loyal shipmate, true to one’s inner circle of confidants. Last relationship lasted 18 years! Check out my profile? I think you may discover my witty sense of humor and creativity.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Postal Passport Clerk
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Successful, with both parties mutually interested in more! Hopefully, a best friend and soulmate?
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving 🪂!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Knowing I made a difference in One’s life and that my short stay here served a purpose and loved conditionally.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don’t really watch much TV… Life is much more interesting and creative.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
BrokeBack Mountain. Casablanca. Mame.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Judy Garland. Bette Midler. Dean Martin
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Home & Garden, Music, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
How To Kill A Mockingbird. Dick & Jane. Bible.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Creating, Restoring, imaging, and being able to share it with someone I love.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The eyes!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex
Close